Obion Farmers Co-op is a locally owned cooperative established January 21, 1937.  The Co-op was formed to help local growers have a reliable source for their agriculture inputs.  Obion Farmers Co-op provides quality goods and services to the local growers and community.  We have three locations across Obion County, one in Union City, Kenton, and Obion. 

Board Members

From left to right: Director - Clint Workman, Vice President - Darryl McGuire, Secretary - Jason Crabtree, President - Tim Partin, Director - Daniel Huey, Director - Blake Cheatham, Director - Marshall Fennel